Steemit Engagement Challenge [S8w1] : Love Is Magical When It Is SecuredsteemCreated with Sketch.

20230302_212639_0000.pngedited with canva

I feel happy to drop my first entry in the engagement challenge for season 8, in this great community. I have enjoyed this great challenge for a good long time. I do invite all my friends and fellow steemians to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 1 I would be privileged to learn lots of things too. I do hope you enjoy my entry.


How True Is the Assertion that "Love Is Magical"?



Love is indeed magical, this remains a deep saying to me. It has been a concept of great value to love enthusiasts. Love is really a feeling that sometimes cannot be controlled or explained.

Moreso, the assertion Love Is Magical" explains alot basically the explosive outburst of emotions "love-birds" experience in their love chronicles. Nothing else matters for lovers they just want to elope to distant places where they would be able to express love to their partners without hindrances, it is indeed magical I must say.

The magical experience could also be observed too, as someone deeply in love can go extra mile to sacrifice for his or her lover, they could even kill to protect the interest of their lover. This is indeed a magical experience, I must concur with the great assertion because is in reality the basic fact behind love.


Do You Feel Secure When You Are In Love



Personality varies in various ways, but I am a very sensitive person, I hardly get into love matters, I thread carefully when it comes to love too. I am very discipline and enjoy being stern to keep my reputation but at the same time I am really a soft lover, it really surprised me most times. I take all these precautionary measure to guard my heart so well.
pexels-fauxels-3228726.jpgsourcesecured lovers sharing good time together

Furthermore, when in love I am very vulnerable, easily worried about my partners well being as my partner becomes my utmost concern too. I treat my lover as a valued treasure and my intuition always gets the better of me. I feel very inquisitive too to know a whole lot about my partner.

Frankly, I must say I feel insecure when I am in love, I do have trust issues and I keep poking the ice to sniff out every tiny details. I am working on myself too to get over it though. It is a road I would love to back off from and embrace people in good fate. But in sincerity of heart I really feel insecure when in love.

There is a great exception to this too, if my partner can love me totally for who I am and come correct telling me everything I really need to know and little or no restrictions to our privacy, I guess I would be head over heels in love and finally feel secure when I am in love with that gracious partner which I dream of.


Give three scenario's where this statement is true "Love Is Magical when It is secured"



I would be giving three scenarios butressing the statement "Love is Magical when it is secured"

  • scenario 1:
    Mr Daniel married to Mrs. Cloe for about 2 years. They started with betrayal and painful mistakes. However they renew their marital vows and never cheated on each other. The missing magic spice got into their relationship as they got so cozy and loved each other all the more, trust was there and they all believed in each other. No one was sneaking on the others phone or looking over shoulders again. It changed their love life, therefore Love Is Magical When Secured

  • scenario 2:
    Miss Cynthia fell in love with Mr. Maxwell, they journey was a smooth one. Love was in the air, there was so much chemistry. They could see the reflection of each other's heart through the innocence in their eyes. They where a perfect match. Mr Maxwell got a job proposal at the U.K to start work in a firm, he left in confidence that his wife would never cheat on him. She was very certain that her husband was fully hers and this made each of them satisfied to have each other. The magical nature of living in trust even after being separated by distance proves that Love Is Magical When Secured

  • scenario 3:
    The special love between Bryan and Vera has been going on for a while. They loved, trusted and shared mutual feelings together. They where always caring for each other and putting each other at heart. She was scared he would never marry her. That it was a mere illusion however, 2 days later he proposed with a diamond ring to her. It secured all her doubts and made her feel secured that he would be with her for the rest of her life. This yet explains that Love Is Magical When Secured
    pexels-transtudios-photography-&-video-3091637.jpgsourcelove is indeed magical when secured


What are the impact of this statement on you, your friends family and society



The statement has great impact on me personally, as I have decided to embrace love knowing that with the right partner you can feel the awesome magical feeling of security when with my partner or even at her absence. I do have friends who are victims of love scandals too. They find it difficult to love again but I do believe if they can dive into the pool of love they would be graced to see great light at the end of the tunnel. It is really an interesting on to know.

My family is so dear to me, I do have a great magical bond between my mother and siblings therefore it exists in my family. The society at large, is special to me to, seeing the rate of divorce going on in the society shows that a greater majority of couple do not have secured love in them. This is painful as we the preachers of love end up just satisfying ourselves but the society remains unchanged. I do feel this great trust and security between lovers would grow rapidly changing our society at large and making love lead despite all odds in our society.

Conclusion

Love is indeed magical when it is secured, there is always joy when you see someone caring for you, loving you for who you are and showing great affection to you. Therefore it is magical to see such love between people, we must try as much as possible to secure love existing in our lives, let love lead.

I invite @patjewell @xkool24 @steemdoctor1 to join challenge

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you once again for stopping by... I would definitely put in more efforts.

Good composure
All the best sir

 last year 

Your post reminds me of the song by Frank Sanitra;

"Love And Marriage"

Love and marriage, love and marriage,
Go together like a horse and carriage.
This I tell ya, brother, you can't have one without the other.

Love and marriage, love and marriage,
It's an institute you can't disparage.
Ask the local gentry and they will say it's elementary.

Love is such a beautiful thing. Not only with the love between partners but also with the love we share with our families.
Like you've put it.. it is magical!

Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

@patjewell

Gracious me!
I can't show how happy I am to hear you share your thoughts on the post. I am indeed grateful for your beautiful poem by Frank Sanitra I really feel happy. Thank you once again for stopping by, may love remain magical in our lives too. #steem-on

 last year 

What beautiful words!
Thank you for your kind wishes.
Love will conquer!

It's great to hear that you treat your partner as a valuable treasure, and that you're invested in their well-being. Being vulnerable in a relationship can be challenging, but it's also a sign of strength and openness. Your intuition is an important part of the connection you have with your partner, and it's great that you trust it to guide you. Just remember to also communicate openly and honestly with your partner, as this can help to strengthen your bond and ensure that both of your needs are being met. Best of luck in your relationship!

These words sound professional...
Perhaps you are a relationship coach
Thanks once again for your expert advice and constructive comments. #steem-on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48