You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 25th june, 2022. By @ishayachris

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Oh wow! This is such an inspiring post!
Have you heard about the woman who paid for and Olympic athlets's taxi? A must read!
https://www.theguardian.com/sport/2021/aug/11/hansle-parchment-jamaican-hurdles-tokyo-2020-volunteer-taxi-money

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So inspiring ma'am. Naturally women are kind and helpful. I believe he won't forget her for life.

 2 years ago 

I'm so glad you read the story! Now you know why it made me think about your happy moment. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I agree with you, he will never forget her and she.. she will never forget him.
Have a good evening!

 2 years ago 

I'm always grateful ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65