STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 06/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit friends! Welcome to this edition of my best day contest of the week. I thank the organizers of such a contest and steem Camerron in general. Last week was a very busy week given its festive season that let to the new year 2022.

20211230_123743.jpg

A particular day amongst the busy week caught my attention which was a Thursday 30/12/2021. I was seriously ill on this particular day and many steemians will asked why I tag it my best day. I have had typhoid in my system for some time now and most medical assistance only comes to calm down the pains and after sometimes it comes back. After taking some treatment, I was advised to treat it traditionally with the help of herbs. I asked for the herbs combination and directives on how to go about it.
I was told to harvest the following leaves and boil :
= lemon grass or what we commonly called fever grass.
= paw paw leaves
= guava leaves
=eucalyptus leaves
=kind grass and others.

20211230_123157.jpg

Since I didn't sleep well that night i needed nobody to remind me to go and harvest these leaves. I got the leaves before it was 10am and by 11am it was ready for consumption. I was advised to take a glass of it two times a day. That's morning and evening after meals. Even though it was almost midday, I took the first doze and as I went to bed that afternoon i slept like a baby.
I took the herbs for a week and to be honest, I feel very strong and energetic. I decided to prepare some for the whole family to take even though they were all fine. Prevention they say is better and cheaper than treatment. The children refused taking it that they are not sick and again due to the bitter nature of the herbs.

Ladies and gentlemen, I consider this day my best day of that particular week because of the following reasons :
= I was able to be my own doctor.
= i have learned something when it comes to natural herbs.
= I got myself treated and others could benefit from my experience.
= I am happy to be able to share with steemit friends.
= Health is wealth.

20220106_110151.jpg

Thanks ladies and gentlemen! try that at home when faced with the same challenge. Make sure you consult your doctor to be sure of what you are treating. Stay blessed and happy new year 2022.

Screenshot_2022-01-06-10-04-56.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Take care Bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir! Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this sir! I am grateful

 3 years ago 

We thank God for healing

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Asha! It's well and recover soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71