The dairy game 26/10/2021 Recruiting newbies on steemit.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my steemit family yesterday was a great and amazing day for me because i finally fulfilled one of my purposes i needed to achieve since i joined steemit, i was so happy that i finally succeeded in registering a newbie on steemit @ozora 😁😁😁.

IMG_20211025_093921_136.jpg

I woke up yesterday with a smile 😊 on my face not knowing the day was going to be great, as it was a ghost town. After getting up i did my normal routine of brushing my teeth, washing my face and doing the Normal house chores. After doing my house chores, i then did some laundry and took my bath.

After i had taken my bath and i put some clothes on to join the interesting discussion that my parents had started in the parlour about my social life. On joining the discussion 😁 i discovered they where talking about me getting married. It was really interesting because the funniest part of it was how much they expected of me to bring them a husband, which i had never even taught of before.

Escaping from this discussion, i then dragged my younger one outside immediately and drilled her about steemit, and then explained to her some few things about steemit and how it worked. After that i did her registration and then she had to take her achievement one picture and wrote her post.

After i had succeeded in registering this newbie, i then left and went for choir practice. Working on the road on ghost town days is really hard, but i had to brave the odds to go for practice because i really needed to practice to build my voice.

IMG_20211025_150814_294.jpg

Choir practice was really amazing under the teachings of drumblac who is really a good teacher, the lessons where hard though but i then managed to go through it successfully till the end 😅.

IMG_20211025_150813_276.jpg

Just then i noticed how my younger brother was handsome again and i decided to take a few pictures of him and some choir members too. After the practice we all decided to disperse to our various homes.

IMG_20211025_150837_256.jpg

On reaching home i then left and went immediately for the prayer cell which ended at 8pm in the evening.

My day really was a busy day but above all i am happy i managed to introduce one person to STEEMIT.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Some of us newbies still find it hard to operate on this platform. I just wish the STEEMIT community in bamenda can creat a workshop to further elaborate and coach some of us. Thanks

 3 years ago 

I know but you can contact any of the WhatsApp admins to explain to you, steemit is a very great platform and once u understand how it works you will enjoy it.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for achieving your goal

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36