Steem Cameroon best day contest 10/09/2021 the birthday celebration

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, it's honor writing to share with you how i spent my best day of the week and the fun that i had that day.

Everyone has that memorable day,in a week that something special or bad happened to them . That is why am here to share with you how i spent my own best day of the week , which was on Wednesday the 8th.

I woke up early that morning with a joyful heart, i did some videos and sent to my friend. After that i brushed my teeth and washed my face, after cleaning my face i then began to clean and arranged the house.

After cleaning and arranging at around 12pm i received a call from my friend, and she was asking me to come and meet her, that we had somewhere to go, and i was surprised because the call was out of a sudden and surprising, so i then hurriedly took my bath and dressed up to go meet up with her.

After meeting with my friend, she then took a bike and said commercial avenue without even uttering a word about where we where going to , and since the call was out of a sudden i never had the energy to be asking, so i blindly followed her. And before i knew it we entered a resto and it was at bamboo restaurant in town.

IMG_20210908_153121_589.jpg

As we entered i began to smile because it had really been long since i went out.

Immediately as we entered and sat , our other members of the dance crew joined us some few minutes after we where sitted. It was amazing because my friend had gathered everyone in minute, just sponsor each of us to a plate of food.

As we all sat down, our orders where taken and we all had a plate of food with some sizeable chickens standing in front of us.

IMG_20210908_152626_129.jpg

As i saw the food I was perplexed and shut of words, because i didn't know she could spend that much money for a plate just for us to eat.

IMG_20210908_152331_713.jpg

After eating we where very grateful to her and everyone was smiling. After eating we thanked her and we left the place.

IMG_20210908_155400_378.jpg

I went back home that evening, smiling and being and happy. As i entered the house i took a second bath and sat down to watch my film.

The day had been spent well and i slept that night happily

Screenshot_20210910-075612.png
Here is a screenshot of the post resteemed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like to flex this bamboo restaurant cuz it’s African style moves me a lot. They serve good food too 😋

 3 years ago 

Fear interm 11 ohhh I love your plates

 3 years ago 

You will still repeat the process so that we eat our own chicken too😋😋😂. happy birthday in aerial dear, hope that next time you will invite me to play piano🎹 and sing for you💃
💓💓

 3 years ago 

Okay i will be very happy

 3 years ago 

Your day was indeed a best day. Food everywhere, and the chicken part,ouch I really enjoyed your day

 3 years ago 

Your day was a good one indeed... An New Century restaurant.. i love their services

 3 years ago 

😂😗🤩 where tue dance crew dey.? Ave been inspired to be friends with person wey sponsor chop and join dance crew

 3 years ago 

You can contact me on WhatsApp i will tell you more about it

 3 years ago 

Wow, now i wish i was you friend oh.
I hope we can be friends, i hope you would follow me too. I am yet to write on my best day oh. It seems interesting, and i like a challange😉.

 3 years ago 

Really okay i accept the challenge we can be friends. That's great

 3 years ago 

It's that chicken on your plate @oniza😭😭 please give my own i hope you finished it ohhh. Happy birthday to your friend in the name of the Lord

 3 years ago 

I will 😌

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 03 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53