You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [05/05/2024] // Weekend Vibes

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

It's pity about your family health especially the children's own. I know how it feels. As a mother all your mind will be there until they get better.

So sorry about that.

Anywhere it's good to know that you are recovering and I'm happy about that.

As for football is like you really like football game.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It was indeed a worrying day for me but I thank God that it all ended with no regrets.

I was never a football fan because I was a handball player until I got married to a football lover who has eventually converted me 🤣🤣🤣.

 4 months ago 

Wow this is interesting. That means you must have been playing for your country then.😄😃.

I got married to a football lover who has eventually converted me.

Anywhere I like that.

 4 months ago 

I played during university games and stopped playing after I got married.

 4 months ago 

Okay that nice.

Wishing you a very worry free day.

 4 months ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63