I, @noelamontana pledge to power-up to 500 SP by 31-12-2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I @noelamontana pledge to power up to 500sp by the end of December 2021.👇👇

IMG_20210712_141215_376.jpg

I intend to achieve my target through the following
First in order to reach 500sp I will ensure to never power down during this period of time no matter what.
Secondly I will plege to Always be part of the power up challenge at the beginning of each month no matter the amount of steem i have .

Again in other to reach my goal i will participate in Contests organised not only in steem cameroon and other several communities in steemit so i can get steem and SBDs to be able to power up every month.

Lastly I pledge to be making at least 10 posts per week from the several Communities around steemit so i can obtain steem to power up.

Hopefully with the measures above my sp acheivement pledge will be accomplished.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I see us creating a very vibrant and active @steem-cameroon community. Looking at the number of posts pledged per week, I can say for sure that Steem Cameroon in the days ahead will be come one of the most active and warding communities.
Participating in monthly power ups no matter the amount of Steem is very important.
From little things, big things grow. Let’s do this coz we are in this together.
#SPAPP

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99