You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | Una manzana al día mantiene alejado al médico

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Hi @mariajo261,

I am glad I read your post. If I did not learn nothing from you, I have learnt this....

The first health advice that I would give to each steemian is that they consume (under the supervision of a doctor) medicines to oxygenate the brain and vitamins that strengthen it, I say this because while we create content our brain is constantly working and for this reason I consider that we should take care of it and preserve its vitality as much as possible. and I will so put it into practice immediately.

Best wishe!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your visit and support. successes for you.✨🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59