The diary game:10/07/2021/a tensed day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear friends of the Cameroon steemit community and the world at large, we thank God for another brand new day given to us to express and share how our day went through and share our various experience. My day of yesterday that is, Saturday the 10th of July 2021 unfolded as follows

I got up that faithful morning, did my morning prayer and also did my morning routine. Then dad kept his clothes for me to wash them as u all know its Saturday and it is commonly known as a day to do laundry.

IMG_20210711_072810_411.jpg

I used that opportunity to add my dirty clothes. I finished doing the laundry at past 11 am. I was so angry since it almost rained the whole day. And the clothes i washed couldn't get dry. I just thank God they were few white clothes among.

When i finished, mom gave us some fish rows and we ate. The day was really boring after laundry because there was no light and i had programmed to complet the films i had taken from a friend inorder to go and collect some new ones but unfortunately ENEO disappointed me.

I later went online to check my WhatsApp mesaages and steemit, i noticed that our madam integrated our group and she was diasapointed in us with our exam performance.

She gave us the marking guide which was so heart beeaking. I felt so uncomfortable but i still hope that i wont have any resit after the release of the results. She also told us that the results might be published that same day or on monday so every little message that entered the group made me scared due to panic and fear.

I decided to go and lay in the room to rest a little bit, after some few minutes @larissa237 called @majerius and i to eat our afternoon meal which was rice and groundnut soup and fish 🎏 as seen below

IMG_20210710_151157_930.jpg

After eating, as the boredom was too much, i decided to power on my PB-hev and listened to some olden days musics while playing the spider 🕸 solitaire card. I played but option Klondike. It is very difficult. The battery wasn't even well charged, it was at 56% when i started using it.

IMG_20210710_141848_712.jpg

Fortunately, immediately as my computer went off, light came and everybody who was bored went to the parlour and we started watching sniper 5 as seen below

IMG_20210710_172233_331.jpg

We watched movies for close to 3 hours, then i decided to go and take my 🛁 bath before continuing with the other movies which i was not able to complete due to tiredness. So i went straight to bed 🛌

Thank you for reading my diary and i wish you happy sunday.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ENEO. They are really good at disappointing. I fit cry some times 😂

 3 years ago 

Am telling you

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65