Steem cameroon best day contest:2/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm greetings from your fellow Steemian . It is an honour to partake in this new edition of the steem cameroon best day contest. Without forgetting, I wish you a happy new month of September full of great achievements. My best day unfolded thus;

I got up from bed then I had to talk with God for a while. After my discussion I jumped out of bed to immediately brush my teeth and wash my face. I had as program to cook rice and beans which is one of my favourite meal.

The bone of contention here is to tell the steemit community why this 25th of August was my best day?

First of all it was my best day because all what I had programmed for the day was successful and well done. I had the program to cook rice and beans and I wanted to finish it before 12 o'clock and luckily I finished before 11:00am.

Secondly, It was my best day because I cooked one of my favourite meals which is rice and beans with some fruits as specification watermelon🍉.

I invited a friend for us to take the launch together but unfortunately he had a guest at home , so he just had to drink a glass of juice and took some few slices of watermelon and his plate of food to eat with his invitee.

When he left, I Munch the food without reservation. It was really appetizing and so delicious. I applauded my self for the great job well done. Below is a picture of the meal.

IMG_20210825_144511_445.jpg

While eating I also sent some snapshots to my man @majerius for him to feel the moment. As usual he will swallow tons of saliver crushing on the meal😂😂😂. Besides it is also one of his favorite meals. In return he sent me a picture of him and @larissa237 in bafoussam flexing as seen below

IMG-20210825-WA0031.jpg

I told him to go and shave because he was bushy. He will always refuse and say he loves it . After our discussion and when i was done eating , I slept on the same spot where I was eating because my belly overflowed rice and beans .and you all know that after eating beans the next thing is sleep because it contains alot of proteins.

I got up from sleep , took my bath and began watching my movies which I did for hours before going to bed.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY PIECE OF WORK

GOD BLESS YOU❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your dairy game is very interesting, one of my favorite meals is Also one of my favorite meals and more to that watermelon is my favorite fruit too.
Seems you and majerius are really close friends, exchanging pictures with friends is amazing.
I know that fulfillment when you succeed to do something and you finally do it

 3 years ago 

Am telling you my brother.i my self watermelon is my favorite too

 3 years ago 

It's a girl ohhh @onizia is a girl

 3 years ago 

I thought it was a boy

 3 years ago 

While eating I also sent some snapshots to my man @majerius for him to feel the moment. As usual he will swallow tons of saliver crushing on the meal😂😂😂.

This is wickedness massa😂😂.
Nevertheless e fine for sleep after a heavy meal like that one.Nice write up.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha thank you man for reading.its no wickedness oh , we usually treat our selves that way😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂ok ohh

 3 years ago 

Hahaha that's how we are! Always making dull

 3 years ago 

Wuna 2 really fit for be friend dem😂

 3 years ago 

Hahaha he's my brother

 3 years ago 

Hahaha i remember this day like yesterday. Hahaha i love rice and beans with passion. Haha. It necessitates grace for grace to shave ohh c'est pas facile bro

 3 years ago 

Hahaha jai confirmer nor pere.are u not happy to look good?

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79