You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 07-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Ohhh sorry for the gas disappointment. The thing hurts , especially when u don't have any money. Luckily you are a boss and it didn't border financially.
It seems 95 % of the Steemians are in bamenda , u had a nice day bro.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it seems 95 % of the Steemians are in bamenda

Yes for sure bro most steemians are here I'm Bamenda

Ohhh sorry for the gas disappointment. The thing hurts , especially when u don't have any money

Thanks alot for your concern man. I do appreciate

Luckily you are a boss and it didn't border financially.

Hahaha I'm not a boss yet bro. I'm just lucky I had some money on me when the gas disappointed us

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha ok boss . You were really lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42