The Diary Game 07-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steem greetings to you all, I'm trusting you all are doing perfectly well. With that, I'm going to continue sharing my diary game with you guys today. Here it goes 👇

Dear Diary,

I got up from bed at about 8am since I slept very late the previous night then dedicated my day to the most high(God). After doing that, I stepped out of bed and went straight to the bathroom and eased my self then came back and took my phone then browsed for about 10mins as I saw an Important message from a friend in WhatsApp. After chatting with him, I then took my toothbrush and brushed my teeth there after I clean my face.

After brushing my teeth, I discovered there was only little water in the house so I had to rush and carry water in a nearby neighborhood. I return with the water then rested for a while. My sister started heating water for breakfast and just of a sudden, gas got finished 🤦. So I had no choice than to go and buy different gas. I return back and she made the breakfast (bread 🍞 and tea l) for us.

After taking breakfast, I began watching music while browsing till about 10:30am when @santosbass2 texted me if I was in the house, I said yes then by 11:30am, he arrived and we really talked alot most especially about Steemit. I now guided him on how he could write his achievement5 task since he purposely came for that. After telling him on how he will write his achievement5 task, he then left my place at about 1pm as I saw him off by the road side.

@santosbass2 and i



After seeing off @santosbass2, I came back to the house and rested for some few minutes then went and got my head shaved then came back home and took a bath since I had to run an errand in town.

IMG_20210908_111632~2.jpg going to Town



I came back home at about 6:30pm when my sister had prepared rice, she dished a portion of the rice from the pot and gave me to diminish it. Before 3mins could reach, I had already emptied the food in the plate and was very full and satisfied😊. I now rested while watching the world cup qualification Match between Azerbaijan vs Portugal And was happy to see my team Portugal win the match 3 : 0 . I finally slept at about 11:30pm

IMG_20210906_164941.jpg

Conclusion

As you all can see, that was how my yesterday was spend. Hope you guys enjoyed reading it. Thank you all for passing by my blog to read my diary game

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yessss.... U finished a plate of hot rice within 3 minutes?😂😂
U fit for eating competition 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaahahaha you are right bro 😂. I have attended 3 eating competitions and I came out victorious in two encounters😂😂. So you need for know ma level of eating 😂

 3 years ago 

I hear🙌🏽😂😂
Wahh that baddest eater😂😂

 3 years ago 

Respect me when it comes to eating bro 👊💯😂

 3 years ago 

Confirm grand.😂😂🙌

I loved your diary session ....its the plate of rice for me?? thats the most interesting part of the story... i love it

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha I'm happy you love my plate of food bro

 3 years ago 

Ohhh sorry for the gas disappointment. The thing hurts , especially when u don't have any money. Luckily you are a boss and it didn't border financially.
It seems 95 % of the Steemians are in bamenda , u had a nice day bro.

 3 years ago 

it seems 95 % of the Steemians are in bamenda

Yes for sure bro most steemians are here I'm Bamenda

Ohhh sorry for the gas disappointment. The thing hurts , especially when u don't have any money

Thanks alot for your concern man. I do appreciate

Luckily you are a boss and it didn't border financially.

Hahaha I'm not a boss yet bro. I'm just lucky I had some money on me when the gas disappointed us

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha ok boss . You were really lucky

Was a good day after enjoyment you had to guide @santosbass2 on how to go on with his achievement 5 was really great since we always have to work as a team inorder to succeed or go further. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45