Creative writing contest season 8/ 11/07/2021 plan of action

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

_INTRODUCTION _

Adobe_Post_20210711_1654250.804918123809158.png

Good afternoon dear steemians of the cameroon community and greetings to the representatives of steem cameroon especially @mrgreen who brought up the inniative of launching this creative writing contest to enable us share our own views.

_MY STEEMIT PLAN OF ACTION_

what do you hope to achieve from steemit this july?

What i want to achieve within this month of july is that i want to try and complete achievement 3 before within this month. I am at achievement 2, i recently completed it so my hope is to complete achievement 3.

how many post do you plan to publish

During this month of july, i have targeted to publish at least 15 posts and presently i have posted 7 already, if this creative writing contest id included, it will be total 8 for this week.

how many SBD do you plan to make

For this month of july, i plan to 8sbd . if i attain my objective I will be so glad, i sau so because i envisage minimum 2 sbd per week that is in totality will give 8 sbd per month. I pray that the curators should pass on my post in order to help me attain my objective.

It should noted that since i started steemit, i have never widrawn any money and am having a share into the steemit njangi which will help develop the cameroon steemit and also help me in my daily activities.

what will you do with your steemit earning

If incase i acquire much Steem dollars, i will first of all advance my remaining 70 000 frs for my robe since i will soon be taking oath as a registrar. We need two robes which cost 120 000frs for both. Secondly, i have to save some incase there is some to prepare my self for posting.here below are the robes

IMG-20210325-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210325-WA0024.jpg

Do you plan to do any power up?

From my little experience i have here and coupled with the fact that my mentor @majerius drilled me on steemit, it is my prerogative to power up and i have powered up two times here as a newbie and also delegated to steem-cameroon.

Screenshot_20210711-155453.png
here is a screenshot of my delegation to steem-cameroon
Thank you for reading my creative writing contest may God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mrgreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99