Cameroon best day contest:09/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you Steemians from the cameroonian steemit community, I am happy to meet you again and to be among the participants of this contest. A big applaud goes to @steem-cameroon in it's consistency in launching this great contest for Steemians not to only limit themselves in diary games but it tries to enable them to share their great moments of the week.

I got up from bed on the 3rd of September 2021, gave thanks to God for letting me see another . I had to write my diary game of the previous day.

THE CROOKS OF THE MATTER IS TO KNOW WHY THE 3RD OF SEPTEMBER IS CONSIDERED AS MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK?

First of all, i consider this day as my best day because I did something great for the community and the world at large. I participated in the green deeds contest which was to tell the world how you fight against pollution in your community. It was a great experience as I picked plastic papers and bottles around the compound to keep the environment saint and habitable.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630657842318.jpg
Grided pictures of the contest
The link of the greendeeds contest
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@ngongha/green-deeds-vol-07-contest-what-are-you-doing-to-fight-pollution-in-your-community

Secondly, it was my best day of the week because as I went to fetch drinkable water from the forage, I remembered our sweet days with @majerius and I going to fetch water. It was a great reminisce. Below is a picture of the wheelbarrow and gallons of water I used in fetching the water.

IMG_20210903_110023_403.jpg

Furthermore, I considered this day as my best day because I cooked one of the best meal of my dad, and I did it with perfection and expertise. I cooked poridge cocoyams with chicken. I ate the food and confirmed that I am a chief cook. They usually say it's not good to accredit your self , but this time I do it whole heatedly. It was delicious and had a great flavour. Below is a picture of it.

IMG_20210903_143820_741.jpg
Only legends know this meal😂😂

Again , I considered this day as a great day because @steemcurator2 voted on two of my post which were written this same 3 rd of September. I saw it as a miracle after a prolonged period of dryness in my post😂😂 . I was so happy. Even @majerius had already concluded that this day will be definitely my best day.Below is a screenshot of the upvotes .

Screenshot_20210909-080933.png

I considered this day as my best day because the @steem-cameroon community was promoted to benefit 5 votes daily from booming account. It was a great help to the community. Besides, @thegreens said he will make a roaster and look into it that every active cameroonian Steemians will benefit of it and those who fulfill the requirements, that is by delegating, powering up and by commenting, upvoting and resteeming post coming from the community account.

To recapitulate, this day was indeed a great day because of the above points mentioned. I always thank God for life . So by Evening I was just smiling like somebody who has been granted an american nationality😂😂.

Screenshot_20210909-082532.png

@nafisatu
@mbozekobrice
@chiabertrand
@craxywriter

thank you for reading

GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Juicy Upvotes, chia e taste bro. Its great u were all greatful about the day's successes

 3 years ago 

It's always good to be grateful in this life

 3 years ago 

Booming vote u wia...
Bro u get connection oh
Abeg connect me to nor

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha na God be my connection oh bro😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Firstl, is your dad a meta man? That food ehh 😋.......bro only that upvoting can make a whole week 😂😂😂😂, happy for 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00