contest !My best day friend surprise coming

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you will be okay and healthy with the grace of Allah . I am fit also . Today i want take participate in weekly contest of @steem-cameroon My best day .


IMG-20230707-WA0036.jpg

Its a very interesting topic . Because its memories me some beautiful memory of my eid 3rd day . Now i want to start my topic .

Time with Family

Its was the 3rd day of eidul adha . My mamu along with his daughter come here in my home . They all wear pretty eid dress . I serve them sweets along with tea .

After taking their tea they come to lawn for taking picture together . I also come with them in lawn . They take pictures in different possess . I also take some pictures of them .


IMG-20230422-WA0010.jpg

Surprise coming of my friend!

At the same time my cousin wife come here . I come to room along with her . We were busy on gap shap . It has been 30 mints that my sister come and say that your friend is setting in next room .

I was shocked to hear about . Because whenever she come she must inform me before . Her residence is peshawar . I am living in village . so we meet very less after one or two years . I come to the room where she was in waiting of me .


IMG_20230708_001015.JPG

A happy time with friend

Its gives me a real happiness of her surprise coming to my home . I meet her and say warm welcome to her . My grandmother sisters and all family also come for salam .

We sit and start gap shap .After a while my sister bring milk shake . We drink shake and was busy on gap shap that my grandmother bring cherry for her .


IMG_20230708_061710.JPG

Our hospitality

My whole family gives her much respect and her best host . My sisters do all the kitchen work . She prepare a yammy kofty and kabab for her along with other dishes .

IMG-20230703-WA0023.jpgIMG-20230703-WA0016.jpgIMG-20230703-WA0015.jpg
Visit of village to her

We then show her our village outside of my home .There is lots of greenrey and beautiful green crops . She likes my home site alots .

My brother visit us bank of river and also a zoo . These are attractive points of our village .We come back home after 3 hours .

IMG-20230630-WA0022.jpgIMG-20230630-WA0023.jpg

That was my happy day which i spend with my friend . We enjoy together and meet after long time . She go back to peshawar at 6:00 pm . She was very happy from my family hospitality . Me and my sisters gives her pleasents . She leaves us in happy mood .

My grany gives her mustard oil botel and dasi ghee for her mother . She like my village routine and also our great respect towards her .

Thanks a lots for visiting my post


20230620_080736_0000.jpg


Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit

Author : @neelofar

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48