Power Up 1/09/2021 by @nancymboghi

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians and a special happy new month to all
It is a new month and what better way there is than starting it with a power up. Actually, I am somehow new and this is my first power up. I am excited to do this because I know how important and overall beneficial it is. It is an investment and there’s actually nothing better than investing

Before the power up, my Steem was at 4.337

4B49DF1E-F0BF-4B57-A488-D093682494AA.png

I clicked on the drop down menu and took the power up

0CB7EB6A-27E0-438D-B0D8-F0CFC76D93E5.png
It then took me to the next step whereby I placed in the amount I wanted to power up. I wish I could do more but this was all I had😁

E81EA53D-EEE4-4BB2-AA66-BB9B0BE5EE9B.png

I confirmed the power up

0C2D5A26-CF95-4D79-B06D-FDE2D85F1F24.png

And it brought me here for further confirmation which I did.

920D6C2D-DD0F-46DB-AE8A-6FB6F7769A6E.png

Hurray, it is done successfully. My Steem has reduced from 4.337 to 0.337 and my Steem power has increased from 4.840 to 8.840.
Mission happily accomplished

Note that before succeeding with all these, I signed into my wallet using my active key

Special thanks to
@steemcameroon

Best regards
@nancymboghi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step. Keep going!

 3 years ago 

Indeed
Thank you for the encouragement 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Power up is a good thing. It's investing in the future. Keep up the power up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Keep building your Steem power balance :)

Good work

 3 years ago 

Exactly what I will be doing
Thank you 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Keep powering up,together we move

 3 years ago 

💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
Thank you 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Congratulations,keep powering up🔥💯

 3 years ago 

Thank you dearly😊😊
I will keep powering up💪🏽

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

I am more than happy for this. What a way to start the day. Thank you so much for the encouragement and reward🙏🏽
I have followed @stremitblog and I will keep steeming and improving on my content. Thank you dearly steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcameroon; Thank you @thegreens; for this giant encouragement and welcome. I will continue dropping creative content and will participate in the contests. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49