Excuses will not improve our life's by @nanc 3/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all the great minds of steem cameroon, hope everyone is doing fine like wise. Today I will be sharing with you an important aspect of our lives that are almost being neglected."excuses will not not improve our lives.
Many people today don't have a super life because of the excuses they use to comfort themselves. Many will complain of marriage,kids, finance, the economy , business and even health. An author once said"excuses might be legit but they won't improve your life"(Grant cardone). Excuses as define in the dictionary is an attempt to lessen blame of an offense or fault.
The moment we choose not to be in control over our lives, family, health and even business is the moment we become victims of life. As for me i want to rise to the phenomenon of my life and creat a super life rather than accepting what ever cames my way.
I am no longer in in this left over that people end up with because they refuse to creat a super life for themselves. After joining this network marketing business of mind and the little effort I put in I know in three years time I will be able to live a super life for myself, my son and my family. Living a super life can survey u from accident, tragedy and even death, WHY? because the money is there and "Wealth is Health.
To conclude, no matter how legit your excuses are, or who is to be blame non of t his can give us the life that we deserve. Join me in this business in no distance time we create a super life for our selfs and why not become a self made millionaires that our children shall live to enjoy. I pray we don't make any excuses to what will change our stories, join me now let's gain our financial FREEDOM.
Thanks very much for reading...@nanc

Screenshot_20211204-003908_1.png
Source: LinkedIn.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is catch-up vote for your achievement post of your Achievement 2 task post Below

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

You are right excuses maybe legit but they won't improve my life. As a person it is uncalled for to be excusing yourself in anyway what so ever. God created us to make decisions, not excuses. And my decision has always been never to join a network marketing. But it is a legit business for some, Blockchain and other businesses are my choice...

 3 years ago 

Ok, thats my choice I have always love to join

 3 years ago 

Well said dear, excuses tend to make us miss out on a lot and we end up being overcomes by our fears most times

 3 years ago 

When you give excuses to convince your own self
You make great your confort zone (failure)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this dearest I hope it passes to the right person who complained more than compliment others who only See's but the wrong of others

Hi, @nanc,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for the support am greatful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70