Record my Status | week# 10 | 25/5/2022 | by @nafeela

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Assalamu Alikum and Hello, this is my participation post for the contest organized by @steem-cameroon, Week #10, "Record my Status", Recording my Wednesday 25/5/2022, Let's Upload;

1653587370062.jpg

Here's the snap I took after having lunch. I don't know what is the purpose of the gun emoji but it looked cool hehe.

1653587165907.jpg

Day started with Online classes, unfortunately the political riots disturbed the whole Country epically Islamabad, as there was to be a long March by PTI (opposition) but the Government did not approved it and hence the roads were blocked and educational institutions were declared closed. (Everything is back to normal now Alhumdulilla) therefore we attended our scheduled classes online.

1653587194294.jpg

There were two scheduled classes anatomy and English to be honest i didn't understood a word, learning through physical classes is good, gradually understanding becomes easy with them but online thing is unbearable for me, tho we were finished after 2 hours.

1653587402120.jpg

The following story is when I played a game with donut. I don't know what you call it but here we call it tick cross, since he's a small boy who don't have good sense therefore, where ever he dropped his foot I marked it as his sign which was cross, we had 4 games in total and he won in the last game (I let him win). And like this the games score was 3:1 and he won. Yayy ikr.



Here's a selfie of me with my game partner, donut (added this song since it matched the theme plus don't know anything about the song).

1653587521829.jpg

After that played with this handsome boy Henny (after having a very important discussion with him about his dashing looks, he allowed me to take a picture of him) plz say Ma Sha Allah.

1653587547195.jpg

I felt this post in my bones that's why posted it on story, really can't explain.

A pretty Sunset Ma Sha Allah, sunsets always make my heart skip beats.
added Hasbi Rabi by Sami Yousuf with it, it's been one of my favorites since childhood.

Camera: iPhone 7+
all images used are taken by me, the credit of meme i dropped goes to the creator.


These were the stories i posted on Wednesday, i'm always tired not to post things on time hehe

image.png
Link to the Contest

30% beneficiary rewards set to @steem-cameroon.


Thanks for giving it a Look.
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @nafeela,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI0.0, 0.00% self
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
Club5050
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
Blog/Account ReviewThank you for participating in Steem-cameroon contest, and continue to support others by commenting and upvoting.

Reviewed by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46