Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My HeroessteemCreated with Sketch.

Family is a place to grow love, share stories, and a place to return whenever we want. I am grateful to be born in a family that loves one another. My parents succeeded in creating a loving and peaceful family.

Image.png

Pixabay

In your words explain
what you understand by parenthood

Everyone married must want to have offspring that make their parents proud. Being a parent is not an easy thing. Need adequate knowledge about parenting. Good parenting is parenting that can instill moral values ​​in children.

insurance-1991216_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Teaching children about various models of scientific disciplines is easy. The difficult is educating them. It is because teaching and educating are different. Teaching is transferring knowledge to students while educating is transferring knowledge as well as moral values.

Parents have a very big responsibility in creating a superior generation in the future. Parents are children's first school.

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)

My mother and father are two unsung heroes. I salute the cooperation of my parents in educating their sons and daughters. My father who always motivates us to be one step higher in our education than him.

mother-937038_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Mothers and fathers always support us in participating in various events that have educational and social values. They don't go to high school, but their souls always invite us to have a higher education.

What are the major roles of parents to you?

Parents are my best motivator in various positive activities. Since childhood, my father has had his way of giving rewards for every achievement I get in class. He doesn't talk much, but his support is extraordinary.

child-1073638_1280.jpg

Pixabay

While my mother is my best friend to share stories. She was very wise in taking a stand for every problem I told him about. She is my mother and also my best friend. I think it's important for every parent to be a good friend to their child.

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

Parenthood is a gift from the almighty. Not everyone is given the opportunity by God to become parents. Therefore, for those who are already parents, it would be nice if we were grateful by creating our offspring to become influential and useful figures for all the inhabitants of the earth.

family-6475821_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Thus my participation post for the contest-themed Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes. I invite @mile16, @graceleon, and chant to participate in this contest. Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit team who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

@nadiaturrina Interesting the difference between educating and teaching children.

certainly educating comes from the home and parents are the ones who have that great responsibility.

I have seen university professionals whose way of acting leaves much to be desired.

Since he acts and proceeds in a bad way in life.

I think that they have not educated him well from the base of the family and they do not have solid principles and that is their current evil in life.

Your father is a great man, he acts and doesn't talk much, he supports you with his good conduct and example.

Your mother is your friend and confidant of hers, the one that when you need guidance and guidance from her with her wise words, you go to her.

Surely being a father is a blessing, and the most beautiful experience that a man and a woman can have in life.

I say this from my own experience, I have three children and I love them intensely.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Thanks for reading my post and support
I am glad to hear that
Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@steemcurator07, thanks for the support.

I wish you have a happy day

Loading...
 last year 

Hola cariño 😊
Una muy bonita entrada a este concurso Te felicito nuestros padres son nuestros mejores héroes y los más favoritos que podemos tener.

Tienes mucha razón en la diferencia que hay entre enseñar y educar y vale destacar que educar pesa más porque viene cargado de cosas muchas más importantes como los valores por los que deben regirse nuestros hijos me alegra que tu madre sea tu mejor amiga y que te diviertas tanto con tu padre te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación

🥰🥰🥰
I am glad to hear that
Thanks for stopping by on my post dear

Cerita yang sangat bagus dari kak nadia, Sukses terus kak 😊

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya dan support
🥰🥰🥰

Sama sama kak😊

 last year 

Saludos Querida amiga

Que linda tu entrada, sin duda los padres son nuestros mayores orgullo y me hace feliz saber que cuentas con dos grandes padres que siempre te han brindado amor y compañía.

La parternidad es un acto de amor y responsabilidad eterno que debemos saber ejercer. Y además como hijos honrar.

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

🥰🥰🥰
Hopefully we can share them in their old age.
Thanks for reading my post and support.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks for the support @steemdoctor1 and team 4 curators
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52