You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

@nadiaturrina Interesting the difference between educating and teaching children.

certainly educating comes from the home and parents are the ones who have that great responsibility.

I have seen university professionals whose way of acting leaves much to be desired.

Since he acts and proceeds in a bad way in life.

I think that they have not educated him well from the base of the family and they do not have solid principles and that is their current evil in life.

Your father is a great man, he acts and doesn't talk much, he supports you with his good conduct and example.

Your mother is your friend and confidant of hers, the one that when you need guidance and guidance from her with her wise words, you go to her.

Surely being a father is a blessing, and the most beautiful experience that a man and a woman can have in life.

I say this from my own experience, I have three children and I love them intensely.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post and support
I am glad to hear that
Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@steemcurator07, thanks for the support.

I wish you have a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49