250 STEEM POWER-UP | #SPUD4STEEM | The Power UP Challenge

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my fellow steemians

Today July 1st 2021, am happy to part take in the #SPUD4STEEM power up challenge organize by @kiwiscanfl. Before now, I have been on a continued power up process with the aim of attending a minimum Steem Power of 10k. Today I will be participating in this contest by powering up 250.805Steem moving up my SP from 3087.725SP to 3338.539SP

Below is a screenshot of me converting my some SBDs to steem and and then the power up in my wallet.

I converted 2.751SBD and received 44.835Steem after which moved my total Steem from 206.108 to 250.805. Then I did my power up

Here is a link of my previous power up though I really did not announce #SPUD4STEEM that much but it was included
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@nackasnelson/414-steem-power-up-or-or-steem-power-up-challenge

Below is a screenshot after my power up

This edition’s #SPUD4STEEM has moved my SP to 3338SP and I am hoping for subsequent power ups ahead.
My journey to 10K SP by December 2021 may seem long but I will be hoping to hit my target of 10k by December 2021.

@thegreens
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@steem-cameroon
@royw

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Power up power up power up!!!
You're climbing real quick!!! Chaiii. Courage ooooooo

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Hello
I worked out you had a 8.09% increase which is great
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=3088&v_2=3338&action=solve

Good to see you have a goal for Steem power :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir
#welovepowerup

 3 years ago 

Go na go bro 💪,more power to your elbow

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 😎
The thing na small small

 3 years ago 

Slowly but surely, I see you attaining your goal in less than no time

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro
Just trusting the process and making the road steady.
We move together

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 😎
The thing na small small

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @nackasnelson for your power-up. You just won 05 Steem from The Greens' Steem Bank Keep powering up.
You can participate in any of these contest organized by @thegreens;

  1. The Power Up Challenge - To be launched
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

CC:
@steemcurator01
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46