414 Steem Power-Up || Steem Power Up Challenge

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

On my road to 10k SP by December, @nackasnelson will be powering up 414.307Steem thereby moving up my Steem Power from 2610SP to 3024SP.

Before my power up

Before my power up I had 414.307Steem and since my little rewards just come up and due to the fact that I get to buy every available SBD I had to allow the 11SBD in my account so that I get to power up my account almost every week.

After my power up

4356D64F-4679-4377-9C11-95315B63A9BE.png

86BDEBD8-E997-4A33-949B-A09A38AA54C2.png

Am happy it’s my 3(third) power up challenge am taking part in after missing out last week due to exams but am hoping I get help from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator04, @booming01 on this my journey of 10k SP by the month of December.

@steemcurator01
@thegreens
@kiwiscanfly
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welovepowerup 🙏🥰..I'm happy for the challenge you took to power up bro ..indeed I see you reaching your target in less than no time

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro we are reaching there together

 3 years ago 

Yeah your right ,I'm looking forward in reaching there too

 3 years ago (edited)

@nackasnelson this is very very huge... what a power-up ... hoping to power up like you very soon so lovely ❤...
Please can you give me the steps that you use to exchange sbd to get steem on another post and tag me.!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro
It’s just consistency and big dreams
Sure think sorry that was left out but in my next power it’s sure gonna be included and will be more than happy we all join the power up race. Thanks for the push up words I really appreciate 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot bro wowww I'll be so greatful

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @nackasnelson. This is a huge power-up!
You just won 08 Steem from The Greens' Steem Bank for this gigantic power-up.
Keep powering up coz we love #powerups!

"He that powers up loves not only himself but others" -
@thegreens 2021
CC:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@njiatanga
@steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Wow
Thanks boss am so happy I power-up could get your attention as am just following your lead and really appreciate you with all the encouragement you keep pouring out thanks again 🙏

 3 years ago 

One more thing, #DoNot tag the curators except the curator concerned and always remember to share a link of your post in the comments of the Power Up Challenge post.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19