Steempowerup Challenge and SPUD4SSTEEM 01/11/2021. By @munyuy . I have successfully done my first powerup .

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings dear stemians, I trust all of us a doing just great. I am happy to be part of the power up challenge. I was excited to know about the #club5050 powerup challenges and when I noticed today was the day that I could also participate in #spud4ssteem organized by @kiwiscanfly and in collaboration with the contest also organized by @thegreen as powerup challenge Vol19, I was happy and had to powerup asap. I powered up all my SBD. Before, this is what I had to power up on Saturday. I bought part of my steem earlier but decided to power up Only today.

Screenshot_20211029-083848~3.png

I wanted to power up on Saturday but I was advised by @chiabetrand and @thegreens to do so today so that I can also learn .Since I am a newbie alot of things still look very strange to me and some figures even scare me . So I was asking questions to them as well as @majerius who guided me to finally powerup.
Following the screenshot, you can see what I initially had as my SBD which I later converted into Steem then I finally Powerup 54 STEEM. This is because I wanted to power up everything.

Screenshot_20211101-161835~2.png

So finally I succeeded to power up and my SP has increase as seen below.

Screenshot_20211101-172600~2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I must say ma impressed with the nice use of markdowns. Powering up is the key to success here so we move

 3 years ago 

I will learn ,use and master them accordingly.Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and great work @munyuy

 3 years ago 

Great job and congrats for your Powerup my dear . Like I told you, you should know that powerup is another form of investing for the future and for the growth of the platform as well. So it's good you are contributing to the growth of this platform through your commitment of Powerups

Once again congrats

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the great assistance to powerup. I am grateful

 3 years ago 

Congrats on a successful powerup. We move together as a community💪🏻

 3 years ago 

Yes yes yes.

 3 years ago 

@munyuy you did well.
Many Steemians consider powering up as losing their money. That's a lie. Powering up gives you more opportunities to make money while investing in your future. There are other opportunities you can get in if your Steem Power is lower. Take for example the Steemit Crypto Academy requires that you have a minimum of 150 SP before enrolling there. Spud4steem contest requires a minimum of 500 SP. You did well...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much . I am grateful and ready to learn and grow too.

 3 years ago 

I'm happy you have successfully powered up. Now you have the possibility of delegating to the community account😊❤️
You did a great job there @munyuy

 3 years ago 

I feel great and will definitely do more.Thank you so much once again for guiding me through.

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36