Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week [October 6,2023]

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and enjoy your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. I am @mubasherali from Pakistan, and I am here to participate in the Steem Cameroon Contest: Best Day of the Week. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up in the morning to offer fajar prayer. I went to the washroom and then brushed my teeth. I performed ablution and then went to the mosque. I offered fajar prayer with the congregation. After offering prayer, I and my father went to the graveyard to do fatiha. I recited Surah Mulk and prayed to Allah for forgiveness for my grandfather.

IMG_202338_20469.jpg

We came back home from the cemetery. After,I went to the fields for a morning walk. A morning walk is very good for health and keeps you away from many diseases. That's why morning walks are my habit. After a morning walk,I took a shower to freshen up and then had breakfast.

IMG_20231596_69295.jpg

After breakfast, I went to the ground to play a cricket match. The opposing team had not yet reached the ground, so we started playing a practice match. After some time, the opposing team reached the ground, and our match started. Our team won the toss and decided to bat first. Our team gave a target of 160 runs to the opposing team while playing 20 overs. The opposing team had achieved this target in just 18 overs. I was very sad because my team lost the match.

IMG_2023401_20560.jpg

After,I went came to home. I was thirsty and very tired, so I drank water and rested for a while. At 12:30, the call for Friday prayer started coming from everywhere. I took a shower, wore new clothes, put perfume on them, and went to the mosque. I offered Friday prayer with the congregation. After offering prayer, I sat in the mosque for a while.

IMG_2023683_02470.jpg

After that,I came back to home.Now I was feeling hungry. I asked my mother to make lunch for me. My mother boiled white rice for me. Then I added sugar to the white rice and ate it.

IMG_202308_6930.jpg

After lunch, I slept in the afternoon. Then I woke up at 4:30 p.m. I saw that it was time for Asar's prayer. I did ablution and offered Asr prayer. After offering prayer,I went straight to my room. It was time for me to study, so I took out my books from the bag and prepared for my test. I prepared my test in about two hours.

IMG_2023794_04793.jpg

I was very tired after preparing for the test. I went straight to the milk shop to drink a milkshake. I ordered a glass of banana milkshake from the waiter. Banana milkshakes are very beneficial for our health. Because both bananas and milk contain a lot of energy, which keeps our health good. I drank a milkshake and gave money to the shopkeeper for it.

IMG_202378_0479.jpg

My day is over here. I hope you like my day's activities. See you with the next blog. Take care of yourself. Goodbye.

At last I would like to invite my friends @anworhussain,@mujtabarabbani and @shahid2023.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Thank you so much for your support.

 8 months ago 

Hello my friend, you guys love playing cricket while I and my fellow Nigerians love playing football.

I will love to learn how to play cricket someday. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Yes,Football is also a good game which is famous all over the world.Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70