Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week [October 10,2023]

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and happy in your life.I am fine also by the grace of Allah. . I am @mubasherali, and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest "Steem Cameroon Contest: Best Day of the Week". So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at five in the morning. I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer. I performed two sunnahs and then offered obligatory prayer with the congregation. After offering fajar, I opened the Holy Quran and recited some verses. I recited the Quran for some time, and after that, I prayed to Allah for my success and a great future. As a Muslim,I pray to Allah after every prayer or recitation of the Quran-e-Majeed.

IMG_202306_5910.jpg

After reciting, I went to the fields for a morning walk. The view of taking a morning walk in the fields is very charming. I go to the fields for a morning walk every day. A morning walk is very beneficial for my health because it keeps me away from many diseases. I would tell those who often suffer from diseases to make morning walks and exercise their habit. I came home after morning walk and took a bath. After that, I had breakfast.

IMG_20239_59279.jpg

After having breakfast, I prepared to go to college. I wore my uniform and went to the college.When I reached college, my classmates were already present in the class. I asked my classmate about the test. They told me there was a test in the second period. So I took out books from my bag and revised the test.

IMG_202350_4047.jpg

Our test started in the second period. I found the test a bit difficult because I did not prepare properly. Our test ended in the fourth period, and then our lectures started. I studied in college until 1:00. I came straight home after getting leave from college. I changed my uniform,opened mobile phone and sat under the shade of a tree. Then I took a picture on my mobile phone.

IMG_202367_1504.jpg

After that, I rested for a while. After rest, my mind was fresh. So,I went to the study room and prepared my test. After preparing test, I felt hungry. So I went to my kitchen and took out an apple from the fridge. Apple is very beneficial for health. Eating apples cures many diseases, like a lower risk of diabetes and fight cancer.I take care of my health and make sure to eat fruits during the day.

IMG_202367_0279.jpg

After, I went to the fields to spend my time. There are vegetables everywhere in the fields, which makes my heart happy. I spent some time in the fields and then came home.

IMG_202359_2040.jpg

It was my younger brother's birthday on October 10. I went to Fresh Point to buy sweets and fresh cake to celebrate my younger brother's birthday. I bought a cake that cost 1000 pkr, which is equal to 20 steem. I paid the bill at the shop and came home to bring cake. That was a very tasty and delicious cake.

IMG_202378_4930.jpg

This was my dairy game that I shared with you. I hope you like my diary. See you in the next blog; till then, take care. Goodbye.

At last I would like to invite my friend @shahidalinaz,@shahid76 and @mehwish-almas to take part in this contest.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Being a practicing muslim in this fast era of technology is a great blessing of Allah. People of your age have a very less concern about religion. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

My heart felt happy after reading your comment. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52