Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week [September 28,2023]

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum
I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. By the blessings of Allah, I am also fine. I am @mubasherali from Pakistan, and I am here to participate in the Steem Cameroon Contest: Best Day of the Week.

png_20230923_135938_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up in the morning to offer prayer. I went to the washroom ,brushed my teath and performed ablution. After, I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayer. I offered two sunnahs and then offered obligatory prayer with the congregation. After offering prayer, I opened the Holy Quran. I recited the Holy Quran for half an hour. As a Muslim, I start my day with good deeds.

IMG202302804.jpg

After, I went to the fields for morning walk. I try to take a morning walk every day. A morning walk keeps a person active and keeps him away from many diseases. People who are suffering from many diseases should do a morning walk. After morning walk, I did exercise for some time and came home. I took out an apple from the fridge and ate it.

IMG2023647370.jpg

After,I started to prepare to go to college. I took a shower and wore my uniform. I had breakfast and went to the academy to study. I reached my college in about 15 minutes. I parked my bike at the motorcycle stand and got into college. I studied till 12:00 in college.

IMG2023050501.jpg

I was discharged from the academy and came home. I changed my uniform and asked my mother for lunch. My mother prepared lunch for me. After, I had lunch with bread and meat.

IMG2023120099.jpg

After lunch,I rested for sometimes.I woke up at 3:00 and I went to the study room to prepare for my test. I took out my books from the bag and started memorizing my test. After this, I kept remembering my test for 2 hours.

IMG2023020470.jpg

After preparing the test, I went to my fields to see my crops. I like green color very much, so I go to the fields once or twice a day to see the view. There is not much noise in the fields, so I definitely go to the fields to relieve the pressure.

IMG2023022003.jpg

IMG202374930.jpg

After, I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer. I performed ablution and offered prayer.
After offering prayer, all our friends went to the playground to play cricket. Our team won the toss and decided to bat first. We gave a target of 56 runs in 6 overs. The opposing team played well, but unfortunately, they lost that match. They scored 49 runs in six overs. We won the match and came home happily.

IMG2023848491.jpg

I came home after playing the match.I washed my face and and asked my mother for dinner.I had a tasty dinner with bread and fruits.

IMG202301957.jpg

I kept doing homework until 10:00 p.m. After this, I prepared for sleep. This is how my day ended happily. I hope you will enjoy my activities. See you with the next blog. Take care of yourself and your family. Goodbye.

At last I would like to invite my friends @shahidalinaz,@mehwish and @anworhussain

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

You had a very busy day. But you managed your day well, completing all your work on systematic time and had a healthy lunch and breakfast. Both fruits and sweets are my favorite . Good luck for contest 👍

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51