The Diary Game: Going To Church ||28/07/2024||

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Felicitation everyone, I am @mos123 and this happens to be the first diary I will be making on steemit as well as this community, I am a little bit nervous on how to go about it this but just bear with me, i will get used to the system very soon.

By 6am, my brother called me from bed, he told me it was time to prepare and go to church, I did not want to wake up because it was raining and I was enjoying the cold weather sleep, but since he is my senior brother, I couldn't hesitate. I woke up and brushed my mouth and had morning bath and then dressed to church.

IMG_20240728_195801.jpg
prepared for church

Okay, so I am not a chorister that is why I did not bother about being late to church though it's not good not to be punctual. When I get to the church, the second Bible reading was read and I sat at the middle row of the church till sermon time, the ushered asked me to move forward a bit which I did.

By 12pm, church was over, I made my way back home, it was as if it was about to rain again as the cloud became dark, I picked a race back home and God so did it that i arrived home before it began to rain.

IMG-20240728-WA0004.jpg
cloudy weather

When I arrived at my place, my brother was already asleep maybe because of the rain so I went to the kitchen and took my breakfast/lunch before going under the rain to bath and then joined my brother to sleep till it was 6pm.

The night was fast approaching and I was hungry again so I quickly prepared red oil rice and ate it with my brother, when we finished eating, I took some of my old books and began to read.

IMG-20240728-WA0001.jpg
red oil rice

I couldn't read for a longer time because I was already stressing my eyes with the rechargeable torch at home that was already going dead that is why I decided to come up here and share how my day looked like before finally sleeping. Thank you for sharing in my day.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Please follow back iam following you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63