The diary game| steem with better life| 17 December 2022| 10% beneficiary for steem-cameroon by @morgan76

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

AddText_12-18-08.39.17.jpg

Greetings to all steemian in this community I great you all.

A day like this I want to share with you all how I spent my day sewing a free trouser.

Waking up on Saturday morning was great because it not easy to go to bed and wake up alive that why I go on my knees telling God thank you for the gift of life, thank you for giving me and my follow steemian the gift of life.
After praying that morning I entered the bathroom take my bath, and also I brush my teeth.

After bathing I wear my clothes getting ready for work. after dressing I entered the kitchen and look for what to eat. Luckily for me my sister have prepared a delicious meal for me, while eating she help me arrange my bag in other. So immediately after eating i carry my bag and leave for work.

IMG_20221210_081553_244_95257.jpg

Getting to work my boss have cut what I will sew, which is free trouser for ladies and I that was my first time to make a dress like that. So I ask my boss to direct me, so that I can sew it very well. But he refused and ask me to do it myself, I have no choice but to do it myself.

The process
IMG_20221216_193220_843.jpg

I tried all my possible best to make sure it look neat, I know very well that my boss won't believe it but I really want to prove him wrong.
Still on the process after putting the zip I iron it very well, and move on, the next part is the closing of the trouser and my boss is with the measurements, so when I ask him for the measurements he was surprised. So he asked me again if I'm sure of what I'm doing and I told him yes, so he replied me, saying the measurements is to close it is 15,so I have to divide 15 into two (2), which is 7 half.
I use the measurements and close it probably.
After closing it, I folded the down side 2inch, fold it very neat.
The last thing to do is finally ironing which is very important.

IMG_20221216_203916_277.jpg

And here is my final work.
IMG_20221216_200716_005.jpg

As you can see i family surprise my boss and make proud of me.
The challenges I face in making this trouser motivate me a lot because I didn't give up.

So to those ready this post, I want to tell all to please believe in yourself, don't give up in any thing you've doing at all just put your mind there and you will succeeded. Love you all 🥰

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

How can I get more support from @tipu.

hi @morgan76
Bro Just keep writing quality post.
You can mention me, I'm going to follow you for a while.

 2 years ago (edited)

Alright thanks, you can also add me up on WhatsApp let me Learn more from you.
08143668281
My regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42