You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 3: 16/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful day you had! Bountiful harvest too! The soil is thus very fertile for cassava and it will definitely be good for ekwang cocoyams too. I love farming my own farm because during the process I get to sweat alot and it's a great experience and exercise. I wished I was invited to come join you so that we made the gari together. Garri is very expensive nowadays in the market.
Thanks for sharing your day with us

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The farm experience is so good especially when the harvest is good. That garri process is too difficult. I could not do much, I’m still to fry it maybe tomorrow. I use some to make water fufu. Next time I’m gonna call you to start from the farm to the garri frying 😃😃.

 2 years ago 

No wahala
When we make our own food we appreciate the product because of the stress that's involved in
That's how some items in the market should be bought with honour. I don't argue the prizes of such especially garri.
Oh ! I'm waiting for an invitation to come enjoy the waterfufu and eru 😋

 2 years ago 

You do not bargain but some rich people will park car, and bargain until buy the food for almost nothing. Those poor farmers are really suffering.

 2 years ago 

I'm telling you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66