You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi Beneficiary Post: By @breeze.com

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I took it as a responsibility to sponsor my two of my siblings

Sponsoring your younger ones especially while building a family of your own can be challenging but it's very worth it. It takes me back to my secondary and high school where my elder brother sponsored me too, am glad he did because when i sit back and look at some friends i finished elementary with them who didn't go further its just like a nightmare if i didn't. And he later, sent me to a professional school where i studied didactic and became a professional.And hopefully today, i have managed to back a bachelor's degree 🎓 from my very own hardwork.
@monjuapollonia
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhhh my good friend. It is nice reading from you after a long time. You know we African families live by bonding and being each and everyone's keeper. The means are always limited but we must strive and keep striving.

Your brother did a marvelous job and today he can stand tall among his pearls. May God bless him.
I do this for family , i do this for love. Thanks so much for visiting my blog after a long while.
I hope the family is fairing great?

Special regards. @breeze.com
#cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

I do this for family, i do this for love

Wow , Indeed the African way is the best , family is fairing well
Thanks for asking
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Ohh you are welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01