You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@rexiano
You story could be modified to produce an epic! It's a good thing most university accept fee payment in instalment because am also a beneficiary student who pays her fee each month in instalment. They say experience is the best teacher! I hope your determination and hardwork puts smiles on your face as you work hard and come out with distinction.
Thanks to @the green and others earnestly working as our country representative for Cameroon - steemians to enjoy in this group "njangi"
We are just a picture from the teal story
#two percent
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@monjuapollonia , thanks alot for reading my story of my life,I'm someone who loves to write so much interesting articles even right from secondary school... you and i are not so different after all.. where do you school and where is your school located?.. i say amen to all your prayers and may the God lord bless you.. indeed my story could be modified and made as a movie hhaha and epic one for that matter..
Thank you very much for reading i really am greatful

 3 years ago 

@rexiano my school is (HIPDET) Higher Institute of Professional Development and Training bamenda currently located beside health center mile four Nkwen.
Thank you for wishing me well too
Indeed flying colors to us this academic year 🙏.
Remember I will definitely need you in some point of editing this epic
Oh yeah definitely
#two percent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Indeed @monjuapollonia, i am so happy that you are a student too and things are going well, I'll definitely meet one day when i come to bamenda..
We are alike in our academic aspects,more grace,we are moving forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58