Steem Cameroon Best day Contest || 10 th November 2023 ||

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone! I'm @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for sharing my best diary game with all of you. So let's start without any more delay of time;

 Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20231112_193648_0000.png

made on canva

My best diary game

I woke up 8 a.m in the morning. First of all I brushed my teeth and took bath. After that I got ready. Freshly I went to my brother's shop where I took breakfast with paratha and with one cup of tea. After hading breakfast I spent sometime in normal activities lime using mobile.

Than the call of Jummah Prayer had started and I went to nearly Mosque for offering Jummah prayer. In Masjid I listen the speech of an Imam of masjid. In Masjid I spent about an hour. That was the best time of the day for me .

Screenshot_20231112-201336_Gallery.jpg

In Masjid

After offering jummah prayer I went back to shop. On the way I saw that a person was selling sita. I went their and purchased sita. That was very spicy. Here you can see the seller

20231110_135957.jpg

Buying sita

Than I reached on the shop and decided to go in park of my town. It was about 4 p.m when I reached in park. The weather was very cool. I felt very comfortable in park. I remained there till 8 p.m. I enjoyed a lot. There was very beautiful scene in the park.

20231110_174253.jpg

enjoying in park

After spending a lovely time in the park I returned to shop. I was feeling very hungry. Me and my cousin decided to eat dinner. The dinner was very good. My brother went to Rahmat market (Lahore) , from there he took chicken cheeze prathas and potato cheeze prathas. Than we all together had that paratha. The parathas was very delicious.

20231111_003852.jpg

enjoying chicken cheeze pratha

After dinner we all took tea. And then went to home and slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was my best day because I spent most of my time by enjoying in park. I was went in park after many days. Second I celebrated a little party with my brother, cousine and friends. That was very memorable time which I spent with my dear one's. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I'm inviting
@enamul17
@isha46
@wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66647.09
ETH 3474.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20