Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured

9FD1EC71-B16C-406E-806F-666A53581016.jpeg

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, how are you all friends today, hopefully today all friends are fine and healthy always, Amin.

On today's occasion, I will take part in this very interesting contest, and I hope that all steemians' friends will always support me in this kind of contest.

Before I continue, I want to invite my friend named @siatteuk @mulyanii @jal08 @mutmainnah If there is a chance, it's time to make achievements in this contest.


How True is the assertion that "Love is Magical"?

1C98839F-7332-4F32-87A4-905AA03AE77C.jpeg
Source

the magic of love has a feeling of liking for one another, in my opinion love which actually never looks at the physical if it is already love no matter how far it stays and will not be separated again, because love has such extraordinary magic in the heart.

Many who are in a long-distance relationship are indeed very difficult because the intensity of meeting is very minimal, even though they are in a long-distance relationship, if they are committed then boredom is not a barrier to maintaining a relationship.

A committed romance is fundamental in a relationship, without a clear commitment a relationship will be in vain. Commitment really needs to be discussed at the beginning of a relationship.


Do you feel secure when you are in love?

204CE007-A806-4754-AF79-0AE8DFC5AF1D.jpeg
Source

I am very comfortable when someone in our hearts loves us more. Where are the days without news from him, I feel very bored and panicked at me, maybe I already love him too much. My paper really feels for a second without news. from him I immediately felt very worried, that's how my heart was so comfortable that it felt like I wanted to have my whole soul to him.

Because I love him without knowing why or where or where it comes from, I just love him without any problems or pride, I love him like this because I only feel very comfortable when his hands are on my chest and in my heart, that's how I feel very comfortable loving him .


Give three scenarios where this statement is true "Love is Magical when it is secured"

F9649584-EEE2-4E2E-B538-CF706C2D10A3.jpeg
Source

• (The first) A few years ago I went to the beach to relax in the afternoon, but I met a woman named Nadia. So it was my first time with Nadia. I really liked her. In my heart, I felt very happy when I met her with him on the beach. At that time I did not dare to ask for his cellphone number.

After I headed home in my mind I imagined his face too much the next day I went again to the beach. Maybe I will meet Nadia again. it did not meet with Nadia.

• (The second one) I haven't seen Nadia for a few weeks, in the end I haven't seen Nadia for a long time and I found Nadia on the street when I was buying vegetables at the market, at that time I got up the courage to ask for her cellphone number, then Nadia gave me his mobile number my heart is really very happy to get his mobile number, Day after day I don't keep in touch with him after I communicate with Nadia and I don't dare to express my love for him.

• (And the third one) A few days later I couldn't hold back my feelings for her, at night I took her out to the beach where I first saw Nadia. When I arrived at the beach I immediately said I liked her.

When I said I liked her, Nadia just stood there, and I then said it again to Nadia and Nadia replied happily that Nadia also liked me. I was very happy at that time because Nadia also liked me. Until I'm currently still in a relationship with him.


What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family and society?

9F3D2931-0F1B-4990-A370-A59021E57356.png
Source

Love never discriminates against the character, body, body and possessions of a person, because my love is only sincerity and sincerity of our hearts for someone, thank you Nadia for caring for me so far.

And my mother also really agrees to have a relationship with him, my friends always provide the best solution for me to have a relationship until the end of old age with him.


Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my account. I really hope that my friends will always support me on this platform and see you in my next post again: Greetings from me to all @miswarofficiall.

Achievement01

About Me

Sort:  

Cukib brat mantab..sukses selalu

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45