You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Along the way in Life”-Tough Times Don't Last But Tough Men Do [13/07/2024]"

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Life happens to everyone my brother, but you see that part of losing someone dear to you, that's the part I can't bear because it can break one into piece, and because I have passed through that very stage in my life once , so I know what you actually passed through. But I'm happy now because you have realized that all those storms of life came inorder to mold you and make you stronger for the bigger task ahead of you.

Be good, as I wish you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Loosing someone you love to death can drive one nut, but then I am happy there is another life after death.

Thank you for your words of encouragement my friend.

 last month 

Stay strong ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66