You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [03/07/2024]// My journey from South West Region by Night.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

I thank God for granting you and your family journey mercy back to your base, especially through the night journey with your kids.

You really enjoyed your vacation I believe, and now Grandpa will be missing you and the kids already.

Least I forget, hope you brought big bread from Limbe because I'm coming to get my share🫣

Welcome back once again.🥰

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

We thank God indeed for journey mercy because the number of road accidents in my country now is alarming.

Of course, grandpa gonna missed our company greatly and before we left he was already advising we moved to Limbe permanently.

I did not come back with bread but dried fish and crayfish 😜😜.

 3 months ago 

Wow... Fish and crayfish has covered up what bread would have done.

And as for Grandpa request, please try and give it a second thought 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48