The Diary Game: Shopping For My Siblings|28/12/2023|

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

IMG_20231228_133936_6.jpg

Hello, My good Steemians in the steemit platfom, how are you people doing and how is business Activities going on over there.
Wishing you a wonderful day.
I like to share with you my shopping in the market for my siblings.

By morning when I was done with everything at home, in the morning when I reach my shop, i opened the shop and market was so dull and nothing was running smoothly, so. Was contemplating what should have been the cause of the dull market, when I seated for about good 4 hours with out making any sales.
Two young girls came around looking for slippers so I shown them different sizes and their prices was not encouraging so I didn't sold out for them.

IMG_20231228_133639_4.jpg

IMG-20231227-WA0028.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5

The photograph shows up the sizes of shows and me seating down considering the price,if to sale or not, but finally I didn't sold it to them.

By afternoon, Because it was a normal market day so go out to the main road to buy bedsheets for my siblings at home,

IMG_20231228_145143_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5

I was not happy because I didn't saw the type of bedsheets I was looking for, the family size bedsheet. So I crossed again to the other side of the road trying to check if I will find one

IMG_20231228_131143_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was suffering under the sun for good Three hours I couldn't find any so I bought the small size one and go back to the shop.

By evening time when I came back I went to buy 🍞 Bread at Tinnaries Shop at Ikot Ekpene road Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, I went I reach people were much and the 🍞 Bread I look for was not on sales, they told me to wait for 1 hour time, I refuse because my location was far.

IMG_20231228_125826_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5
The photograph shows the Tinnaries Bread shop, so I decided to buy fryied rice back home.

When I reach home by 6:39pm,I relax a little, later I took my bath when I was done, I bring out the rice and ate.

IMG_20231228_141804_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5

My Steemians that was how my shopping goose.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI
Make sure you power up to join club5050 immediately your first reward pays out.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58