The Diary Game: 24/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello steemians. I woke up feeling really cheerful today. I guess it's the Sunday vibe. Here's my yesterday's diary..

Woke up at 6 am, said my prayers and did my clean up. I had been feeling strange all through the while I was getting ready to go to the shop.
I got out of the house and strolled to the store hoping for a good day somehow.
At the store, I set up my goods and started working on a business agreement for a friend's business. My sister later came and I had to go to the market and get some goods to replace what had finished.

IMG_20211020_150304.jpg

It didn't take me long though. By 10:30 am I was taking a taxi back to the store.
Upon arrival, my sister told me to rush hoke cause some ENEO workers were at the house but there was no one at home.
I got there and they told me about the new metering system and that they would soon be doing the exchange of the old ones for the new ones . They dropped our bill and took off.
I went back to the shop to inform my sister of the happening and get some foodstuff for me to cook.

I went home with my cousins who met me on my way and we cooked together.
We later on ate and watched movies. We cooked rice and stew but I had some ekwang in the fridge and that is what i ate.

IMG_20211015_162300.jpg
After eating, I went back to the store with my sister's food.
I met a couple of friends there. It was a fun evening as we sat there talking about anything funny and laughing hysterically..

My sister left and my friends followed suite.
Once again I was alone, selling until about 7:30pm when I closed and returned home.
I got home and my nephew as always was ready to play. He kept running around the house in a bid to catch me which he failed to do. Feeling miserable, he left me in peace to go meet my parents in their room.
I later on, I finished working on the agreement I started in the morning. I sent a drafted copy to the client and went to bed as I waited for his response.

Thanks for reading 😊

CC:
@seo-boss

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30