The Diary Game: Sunday Spent At Home [21/07/2024]

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Good day wonderful steemians out here and happy Sunday to everyone, today marks the end of our weekend and from tomorrow the new week will begin, it was really a busy week even during the weekend but I am glad today I will be able to share my diary with everyone.

This month, I have been out of church because I want to change my faith (denomination) to my former church and I am just yet to decide the circuit I will be attending Sunday services, for now, I will just be home and have some rest or maybe work on a little stuff for myself.

I woke up quite not early but atleast unlike every other Sundays, today I woke up by 7:34am, I said my morning prayers while my junior brother went out to fetch water and helped out with the dishes as well before he took his bath and went to church, me I went outside to go sit a little.

IMG_20240721_182855.jpg
outside receiving early morning breeze

When I went back inside, I took my laptop and worked on some products while listening to some gospel mix on the local radio station, I didn't even know that I wasn't even supposed to work today, I got carried away so I had to go with the flow.

After I finished up everything, I was tired and decided to nap for a little while, I took my nap around 1:19pm, I was able to wake up before 4pm and then took a walk around the compound before going to sit down just at the entrance of my apartment and relax myself. My junior brother was already outside so I took a shot of him.

IMG_20240721_184938.jpg
my junior brother

We later went back inside to take garri with groundnut as we weren't ready to prepare anything that afternoon, and of course garri with groundnut has always been the deal anytime emergency as such occurs. When we finished, we stepped outside again and I left him to go see a friend of mine by the roadside before coming back home after like an hour or so.

IMG_20240721_224103.JPG
garri with groundnut for lunch

Coming back home, we spent some time outside and I took my phone and started mining some free telegram airdrops to ease the boredom. When it began to get darker, I gave my phone out for a charge then went back inside to take my bath and figure out what to cook and eat for dinner, I think figuring out what to eat everyday is just another work on it own.

IMG_20240721_231613.JPG
mining free airdrop on telegram

Immediately I finished with preparing the ogbono soup, we ate it and then my brother went out to get us pure water to drink. After eating I was with my brother as he was playing game with his button phone so I asked him to help me with his phone so I could play as well, it was funny how I forgot how to handle button phone, I became frustrated as I was continuously won, so I gave the phone back to him and began to vote when I login my Steemit account.

IMG_20240721_232526.JPG
ogbono soup for dinner

IMG-20240721-WA0004.jpg
playing mobile game with my brother's phone

After that, I am here sharing my diary with you all, I will be calling it a day immediately I drop my phone and get to bed, for now hope you enjoy the diary session, hope to meet you tomorrow again. Till my next diary guys, take care of yourselves and stay safe out there, much love.

Thanks for reading 💗

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65