You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Would Make A Good MOD For Steem Cameroon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It will be great working under you as leader because you truly have leadership skills. You have really fought and try all your best for me to be active and posting but sickness won't live me rest. But I acknowledge your kind heart and sacrifice you have rendered to me through out on steemit and even out of steemit.

I remember a time in the WhatsApp Steemcameroon group you took out time to recommend me to @ngoenyi for the charity support they did to me by offering me help in the form of SBD so that I could buy drugs for my sick mom. All this happened because of you. A special thanks to you @chiabertrand

I remember all the time you check on us and my first reward in Steemit was given by you as giveaways to un-countless number of us then you DM me saying saying that this is just a motivation so that you can be very active. That is when I ever knew you, since then you have been encouraging from time to time to be constantly active even though my health and phone issues are a serious challenge.

God will bless you abundantly for your ethics, patriotism and and kindness

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow woow this is awesome. Thanks so so much for this great write up my dear. I really feel honored and blessed after going through your comment because it rekindles and motivate me more and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70