The Diary Game | 05/08/2021: Wonderful day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians, today I'm giving you a rundown of my which was Thursday the 05th of August 2021.


Dear diary,

Today being Thursday i wasn't on fasting as usual but had a variety of things to take care of. So I woke up at 6am and fellowshipped when I was done i still stayed back in my room to check my messages online. At about 9am, i heard a variety of noises out of my room and that was my sister and mom preparing things for water fufu and eru. There was no firewood left so I steeped out of my room to help split the wood which my friend had once tried and didn't complete. So i snapped it and sent to him while we laughed together.

Screenshot_20210809-132057.jpg

(Screenshot of our chat)

I was done splitting it in 20mins and went in to fix the fire. God so kind that my lil sisters and I had fixed the water leaf the previous night.
Mom put me in charge of the eru 😂 i was in the kitchen preparing eru while she gave directives. I was surprised to put up to 1½ litres of red oil into the soup. After some time it was okay so I put it down and left it get cold a little while i grabbed a plate to taste after I had eaten the banane malaxé 😂

(The food both on the fire and out of the fire.)

After that I left the kitchen for my lil sisters to continue with the water fufu while i sat in the parlour tasting the food i cooked.
I had finished when my mom came with my body lotion. It's not strange oh my mom still buys my lotion and I love it like that😂

( waterfufu about to be cooked)
(The nivea body lotion)
Once I finished thanking her, my lil sister came forth with the food which i immediately snapped and sent to @ngongha. The reason why I always send him what i eat is to make him salivate😂 we understand ourselves.
When I was done eating the food it was about 2pm and I continued with the writing of other posts and commenting. I left for my room at 3p and did some study before coming out to sit in the parlour listening to messages. Then replying to texts.

That was basically how i spent my day, glory to Yahweh.
God bless you for reading and Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weeee this my brother uyou took the command of the house by cooking the eru, while could u not just do everything without directives😂😂😂.? Better for you oh bro, they are still buying you rubbing oil but am sure its bcuz you are around and u just came. Boy that eru is the eye oh, only oil!!!! Therapeutic things😂😂😂.
Nice write up especially the form

 3 years ago 

Hahaha if I did it myself then maybe I'll eat it alone because the meat would be all absent. And I don't over like oil in my eru 😂😂😂. She will always buy yaaahhhh even when I have money, i get to her for her to buy but she always buys

 3 years ago 

Hahaha le bb de mama

 3 years ago 

Un tour

 3 years ago 

Waaaaah strong man. This my grand. You're supposed to be a motivational speaker but yet you don't know 😅😅. If you took just 20mins to split wood which he couldn't split in a day, then I didn't make a mistake to call you a strong man.

You could have snapped the wru and send to me too. So that I can see. Who knows, I might be chatting with a chef now and don't know...

Your day was very good bro...👍👍👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Hahaha chef? Me? Ohh no bro that's not my calling except it's to cook the word of God to dispense the word. Hahaha

You talked of motivational speaker? Nomioooo😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

😅😅😅😅😅😅 you're causing me to laugh among nobody around me ..

 3 years ago 

Merrrd bros I enjoy your placement of pics and I hope you share that food eh eventhu I didn’t assist in splitting firewood

 3 years ago 

Hihihi that is bro, you can already do that right! You've completed achievement 4 so it's easy now. Yeah of course I'll share

 3 years ago 

Wahhh, it shows that u are competent enough for them to put you in charge of the eru ehh😂😂
But I have one question, why are you using a PLATE to taste soup??😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Because because because I didn't wash my hands and needed to use a fork😂

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 wona get all kind style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66