You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 05/08/2021: Wonderful day

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

Waaaaah strong man. This my grand. You're supposed to be a motivational speaker but yet you don't know ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. If you took just 20mins to split wood which he couldn't split in a day, then I didn't make a mistake to call you a strong man.

You could have snapped the wru and send to me too. So that I can see. Who knows, I might be chatting with a chef now and don't know...

Your day was very good bro...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha chef? Me? Ohh no bro that's not my calling except it's to cook the word of God to dispense the word. Hahaha

You talked of motivational speaker? Nomioooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… you're causing me to laugh among nobody around me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66