You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the most out of a locked day (ghost town)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

A nice day that was! You are already making great posts in the beginning. Your design really looks great! More grace on that. I'd really like to see your cornchaff. I don't know why you guys like complicating stuff😂 what's beans and corn stew? It's cornchaff na dear😅

Try writing this

Screenshot_20220905-233936.jpg

And you'll see that all your text will be justified, it'll make your post more cool. Just as this comment.

Sort:  

Hey @majerius I know right it is cornchaff and not corn and beans stew 😅😅😅

Thank you for the comments
I will see how to do what I see up there
Hopefully I improve with time

 2 years ago 

You're very much qelcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39