You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 08/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Chaiii that passport looks bae. Soon you'll be going out to play ya bass out of cameroon.
Having friends is very important massa imagine @nackasnelson wasn't around! Na so shock for enter nor.
I still ask myself why you didn't do it in Bda instead! Coz you can actually do it in all the 10regions of cameroon

Sort:  

I was in yaounde for the program WORSHIP WITH THE INSTRUMENTS and I decided to just do it there after the program
And you know how wa payee de, better a do am for main center small time you start hear say your file do ha do ha yam don yam no don

 3 years ago 

Hahaha yeah that's true tho! I did mine in Bafoussam peacefully 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99