You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME 02/09/2021. A noisy day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I did not particularly have a "night sleep" as some would call it. I was awake from midnight till 6am

You always do this and keep late nights. But as you said, it was to save 9 stitches and hope you rested during the day. You know how sleep us important for your health.

Waouh!! You used Canva right!
The graphic is cool. The way that make-up artist is talented ehhh i fear

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohh yes I used canva. I hope to be able to use more complicated ones as time passes.
Oh yes. She is amazing. Yes I rested ohh. Before you shout at me .😅

 3 years ago 

Good girl, come and get your hug. I'm happy you rested☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60