You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Deeds Vol. 06 Contest | pollution in my community Mile3 Nkwen Bamenda

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Waouh bro! That's a great write up there. Indeed pollution is very bad and affects us in Cameroon a lot. One of the remedies you made me think was to burn the plastics instead of dumping in the cans. I'd like to add that you mention it should be in a closed system coz the smoke from these burnings causes as much effect as dumping.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my Content bro

I'd like to add that you mention it should be in a closed system coz the smoke from these burnings causes as much effect as dumping.

Yeah indeed this aspect is extremely important and need to be considered because it can cause serious air pollution if not burn Properly. Thanks for your contribution, I forgot to put that

 3 years ago 

Ok bro

 3 years ago 

Kfirm man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37