You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOD'S DANCE FLOOR/ The flow of a great revival in Cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I love the zeal and passion the youths have for dancing but above all I admire the one for God. I pray the Lord who makes provisions for everything see you all through. I feel deep in me to tell you that "You all should not be taken over activities and forget the one who sent you"
The dancing for God will be real if there is a prayer altar somewhere. I personally had been trapped in doing so much for God but not knowing Him.
Just a reminder though! Let your relationship with God be first in a way such that he can ask you to stop dancing and you proudly and boldly stop dancing because He said you should

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you i believe as christians we can do all things through Christ who strengthens me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99