You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Contest Vol. 11 | How Steemit has added value in my life

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Indeed bro, i read your post and see that it has indeed been from grass to grace. The lord can't forsake his own. I can imagine trekking long distances just to reduce transport cost and also not having data. It's a painful experience. Many may think steemit is a scan not knowing they're scamming themselves😂😂
I think I'd join that steemkids platform eh 😂😂😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a painful experience. Many may think steemit is a scan not knowing they're scamming themselves😂😂

Hahaha that is what I also thought at first, and that delayed me to join this platform. I'm regretting why I join this platform late bro.

I think I'd join that steemkids platform eh 😂😂😂

Wanderful, you will be highly welcome bro. I'm happy to hear this statement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45