You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green deeds contest volume 4 entry.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Great post! I'll like that you advance with your achievement tasks so that your formatting gets better. Very interesting write up but the formatting made me almost not read through🥺

Indeed walking is sweet, i think I'll download that app so that I can check how many steps I make a day. Indeed the benefits are just too much thanks for sharing and keep moving like JOHNNY WALKER😂😂8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay thanks for the advice.
I will make sure to continue with my achievement tasks ASAP.

 3 years ago 

You welcome. Prov 27:17.
You're quand même brother GO😅😂

 3 years ago 

BTW the name of the app is LifeLog and it is found on playstore.
It not just measures ur steps but also, records sleep and many more. It is a pretty cool app

 3 years ago 

Aight @benjamin09 thanks I'll surely download that. Infact it's already downloaded 😂 the part for record sleep might be useless. I virtually don't sleep😂😂

 3 years ago 

Okay na vampire 😂😂

 3 years ago (edited)

Vampires do sleep oh I'm not a vampire biko😂 they call us gate keepers

 3 years ago 

I get faith😂😂
Gate keepers na which one again nor🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80