You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (NEVER ENDING SEASON)2021_6_03 administration of research instrument👩‍🏫

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Really it is grace that saw you through! I can imagine how frustrating it is to face disappointments all over. I thank God it just ended well and you passed on your questionnaires peacefully and successfully. May God bless that principal for giving you a second chance.
As for your phone! I think when you'd withdraw your first funds from steemit, youl purchase a new one or a power bank as I did too

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@majerius
Thanks for taking time to read my diary!The principal really does is a good instructional supervisor as he doesn't only uses autocracy but also democracy.
He later told me he knows how Students' lie and that I could have been lying that I forgot . Will surely get to you when purchasing a power bank because I haven't bought one before
#afable
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Ah ok ok that's cool. I love his way of doing😁😁 okay if you don't mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37