You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My role model contest by @rosita-nkefor

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Waouh! I love this your sister, a egg for her number let me propose ronger direct without hesitation. This kind of person isn't the kind you see in this generation. She's really got all to be your role model and I pray you be like her. I believe if she's your blood then obviously encoded in your genes are the base pairs for that.
I love that write up. Thanks so much for sharing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad that you are able to see her through my eyes @majerius. Thanks for reading.
I hope to be like her😊

 3 years ago 

Hihihihi you are already like her. He says whatever we ask, we should believe that we have received and it is ours

 3 years ago 

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48